“Many university students live with families while others live away from home bcause their universities are in different places.” What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

Universities are far away from students's houses very often situation among our generation.At the same time, learners can live with families during whole university life. Moreover, what can i say about both circumstances? On the one hand, I can highlight three pluses of independent living, when university is located in another country. Firstly, you will be more independent and responsible than others who live with families. For example, It starts to make me wonder how can i pay taxes and rent, before this I never thought about that. Secondly, opportunity of finding new friends and life experience will be available. In addition, In dormitories many pupils who want to find new acquaintances. Thirdly, developing the new city, language and culture will help you in the future live. For instance,my friend who has living in South Korea for five years, he started to understand Korean language without any special lessons. On the other hand, living with families in university times, is last years when you can spend time with these people. Advantages of this way is a lot of, such as, comfortable conditions where you can't think about anything else, except studying.And this is so convenient to your mental health, too. Also, you don't need to worry about additional expenses for a rent or daily purchases.All in all, it solves problem of longing for loved ones, because you see your family every day. In conclusion, I mean, even if drawbacks of living without family more than living all together, sooner or later you must to outlive this level of life.You cannot avoid this period of life.In my opinion, life alone for university studying is better how the first step in adult life.