Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

It is often argued that it is more advantages to choose a job with high salary wages even if it doesnot appeal to you all. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction is much more important than a handsome salary. First of all i believe that job satisfaction gives people sense of fulfillment. Because no moeney can guarentee. Even if someone is earning high salary, but feels tensed all the time. This person wont enjoy his entire life. While pursuing one's interest always bring pleasure and feeling of satisfaction. For example. many scientist is the world made their own career choice not just because of appealing wages, but because they are passionate about science and technology. Thats why it is more important to choose a job that makes you happy and satisfied. Secondly, doing what keeps you motivated and therefore leads to a rapid career growth. That means there is a strong relationship between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their jobs can easily excel in the filed of career and achieve better results. For instance, Henry Miller decided to leave hisv everyday hectic job despite of gopd wages and ventured to become a writer. After so many ups and downs in his life, he became the famous writer and well paid author in tweentith century. Thus, advantages of job keep you satisfied outweigh the drawback of a low salary in long term perspective. In conclusin i strongly believe that satisfaction of job is more beneficial than high salary, beacuse it keep people happy and satisfied.