Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

In the modern era, as technology continues to develop, numerous of playthings have spread in a wide range, worldwide. There is no doubt, they play a main role in child development. In this essay, I will examine both advantages and disadvantages of them. Actually, toys enhance childrens' initial creativities, they lead to release their pure universes. They are the best tools for supporting young people's mental health, especially in the 0–3 age range. However, I firmly disagree with providing them with a large number of items. There are several causes for this. Initially, supplying juvenal with plenty of games seems to me a waste of money. They are rarely long-lasting, it means they brake easily. In particular, in this era, majority of minors tend to use things in an aggressive way. Respectively, parents should set a limits on games. Youngs perceive these limitations as restriction on their personal choices. In the future, they can develop into mature person. To be more specific, parents should avoid raising their children in a way that makes them always do whatever their children want. From my point of view, it should lead to irreversible outcomes. Even so, the roots of child narcissism begin from these indiscernible details. To conclude, I strongly believe, families should be aware of almost everything about their children. Undoubtedly, this does not mean that they should be deprived. Children are our future, and we should protect them and protection starts at home.