Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals, as individuals can do too little. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a growing trend where millitary enviromment it is goverment tasks, not common people, as humans can't do a lot of deals. While some people argue that politicians should protect nature, I partly agree with the idea that goverment have more opportunity than individuals and have cash to do it completely wonderful. The first reason why i support individuals mean is that country leader always give money some region manegers. Furthermore grant tasks, such as build new complex, repair traffic and add some parks because prezident must do everythink to improve towns. thats why protect nature one of the politicians task. in additio, goverment can build new modern parks and urbanizations services to throught out the trash in natural places. As an example in a lot of cities espesially in USA people out the trash in outside because their recyling service's weak. Consequently, shield nature is one of the most important goals of goverment, because they have opportunity and it's region leaders mission. The another reson why i think induviduals should protect their habitat is that every rubbish or crashed trees do citizens, Nevertheless, goverment can't allocate cash because they have other drawbacks which also need respond. In addition, if people stop kill their ecosystem this fact will stop need protection. For instance, if people througt out the garbage in pacific urns instead of put it in outside enviroment will stop demant millitary. Therefore individuals also should look at the ecosystem and dont wait goverment support to allocate other spaces. In conclusion, a lot of people argue that goverment must protect nature and individuals should protect enviroment for themselves i think goverment should shield ecosytem, because a lot cash and opportunity to compleated it better than just throught out the rubbish on special boxes. Words: 295