Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, Global fashion trends affect more people. The reason for that issue is related to a mixture of media influences and individuals personality. In my view, this way of tending defiantly has a negative impact. Global fashions became more famous and a trend because of two spotlight points. Firstly, the influence of social is the main factor and plays the biggest role in attracting persons to buy trending clothes. For instance, TikTok, Instagram, and WhatsApp are very common application and anyone can access them easily, and they illustrate a huge amount of current trending products. Secondly, people who are less confident would care about others' views and feel that they should wear the newest design to not be rejected from the community. In my opinion i believe that this has a lot of disadvantages. However, there are two essential ones that should be taking under consideration. To start with, creating an extremely great image for these dresses is leading consumer to spend a huge amount of money on them, which could cause problems in managing their budgets. In addition, suggesting a global uniform and asking the communities to follow one stable style may drive to avoid dressing in traditional clothes, which could be improved in the future to delete the culture itself and be embarrassed by acknowledging the symptoms in their countries. In essence, this global development of one dress styling appeared because of the technology and the self-confidence. It also has many cons and harmful effects on both the financial and the historical levels.