Many developing countries require aid from international organizations to develop. Many people think that this aid should be financial, while others think that practical aid and advice are more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that international organizations should support developing countries financially only. However, others may think that the support for that part of the world should be technical and practical. In my opinion, they should be supported both by money and advice. This essay will examine those two prespectives. On one hand, those who belive that the role of the global organizations is limited to financial aid, may belive that those contries have the complete right to decide how to spend this money. They are assuming that people there are able to determine which sectors in those countries need this financial support. Due to the fact that they are not familiar with the nature and culture of such communities, it is difficult for organisations from outside to provide plans for them. For example, they may not be able to decide wich part of the country is the ideal to establish a university because of the lack of understanding of the mentality of that comunity, so their financial aid is more than enough. On the ather hand, people who are more towards the practical aid of help to the developing countries, have their own ideas and reasons. Their belief is based on the idea that teaching someone how to catch a fish is better than feeding him. For this reason they agree that those comunities can depend on themselves, if they are trained well and provided with practical plans. So that, they are against the financial aid siince those govrnments received the technical aid of how to invest in their availabe resources. In conclusion, I belive that developing counties should be provided with both kind of help. For the fact that practical experince without a sufficient budget would not make any difference in that part of the world.