Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion And examples from your own experience.

Educational institutions nowadays are implementin lot of extracurricular activities for the sake making education fun and intrested, a group of individuals beleive that art subjects including music, Acting, and literature writing are an inevitable part of educational system, there fore, it should be a part of every curriculum. I partially agree with this opinion and I will be sharing my insights in following paragraphs. To begin with, many parents and teachers have varied expectations about their children, and they often use diffrent programs to initiate the hidden skills such as, acting, singing, dancing, writing short stories and poems. If this initiatives are already present in their syllabus, teachers will get enough time to conduct and arrange such activities more often from classroom itself, there by analyze each student's inborn abilities towards arts and make them confident enough to perform or write about what they desire. Fore instance, Drama classes helped myself to know that I can act a little bit, one of my teacher helped me to study more emotional acting resulted in obtaining a gold medal in state youth festival for monoact. Hence, with good guidence from a mentor, students can polish their abilities and reach more hieghts. On the other hand, if the teacher compell some student for a particular activity that the student have no skill or interest may affect the courage and confidence of the child to get diminished. In fact, Aspirants should have the complete freedom to select which art class they want to join and it should be their own personal choice whether join or not. Even though, it is for their own betterment some students are into or will be into sports or maths. For example, A student who is a good football player but less intrested in a music class will find it boring and may result in skipping school classes on music class days, there fore, making arts classes compulsory may have undesirred outcomes. To conclude, schools have a pivotal role in shaping students intrests towards arts, but making it a major course will effect some student's freedom of choosing and will result in decreased academic performance.