Some people argue that young people are unfit for holding significant positions in the government, while others maintain that it is beneficial for them to occupy such roles. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It undeniable that young people have the ability to work in any role especially if it related to the sensitive positions. Although many people believe that youngest are fit to work with government, there is also a contrast viewpoint on this matter. From my perspective, I firmly believe that positions related to important role anybody can fill the role if the required skills are met. To begin with, fresh graduated employees may not have the needed soft skills as well as hard skills. In other words, if they are close to critical positions will not handle the work as it is should be due to less experience. For example, for example, a book mention any person need at least 5 years to be consider an experience employee. Moreover, they required extra training to be familiar with real work environment. This clearly shows youngest not the best choice for govrenanse roles. Another key argument, people with family member already fit similar role can work in sensitive role as some experiance are there. It can also argue that this people with little background can improve the skills faster than unfamiliar ones. For instance, if there is a great doctor and his son became also a doctor the son totally can reached his father and ask him about that situation faster which instead of take a hole course about specifac thing. This also work with government roles due to the previous knowladge can grow faster. In conclusion, as a majority of people believe that youngst are not the best fit. I convinced if that person have even little background and soft skills will be good for the required position.