Some people say History is one of the most important schoool subjects. Othert people think that, in todays world, subjects like Science and technolog are most important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

According to some people believe that, history is one of the most benficial school subjects, others feel that, also science and technology are most vital than history almost very coner of the globe. Nevertheless, both of points are important for people, i agree with former of people. On the one hand, there are two reason why history useful and crucial for all ages. First of all, when children learn history that is improve their cognative and productivities. Furthermore, history reads simple rather than others, but it also grows memories and clarity. For example, many modern cities people who learn a lot history, espeacially, interting. As a result, reading a history books allow us to calm down and broaden our horizons. On the other hand, in the recent years, number of individuals think that, science and technogy are vital than history. First, many students study science and technogy subjects instead of the history. Which are essential for in the future career. For instant, many urban areas citizens learn scientific materials depand on works and universities. Conscuently, scientific resources help us to job opportunities and qualities. In conclusion, not only does history expands limit of imigination, but also science and technology bring more and more knowledges. However, history has resoures rather than the other.