Topic: some people some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals are of opinion that real friends are are the ones with similar opinions, however, others think that it is good to have friends with humans having diverse perspectives. While, similarity seems to be a good sign as it while never lead to conflicts, I believe that diversity is necessary to develop one's mind. To begin with, people who have similar thought process tend to be friends for life. This is because it will not develop any clashes between mates as they think in a similar way. Also, It assists them in getting a good companion who is understandable of their emotional as well as mental support. This is because they will cure each others problems by having knowledge of the rectification process. On the other hand, people who get along with others having different thought process develop their perspectives by having a realization of the functioning of the diversity. it helps in the creation of fiduciary bond between the humans. For example, human beings could have different political or sports opinions, but individuals who are rigid may become hateful with others who think differently. Therefore, I think that it is beneficial to have friends with different ideas. In conclusion, although companions having same minds may tend to get along for a while, it is the ones with diverse opinion who develops a person by making them compassionate towards others.