Some people believe that reading stories from story book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. What extent do you agree or disagree.

In my perspective, last few decades there have been enomous changes in the way of people's lives are affected with reading story books as well as playing computer games and watching tv. so in way of thinking i partially agree with the statement. the reasons are as follows. On the one hand, I believe, reading stories and novels are more helpful in people's growth. it is widely acknowleged that some individuals who like to read books are more successful then other's who prefers to play computer games. For example, in silicon valley everyone is inspired by books and books give then a motive of their life. It would be probably true to say that, we do not get that much knowledge from tv or computer games which we consume from books. in movies and video games are just limited sort of guidence instead of books. For instance, in books there are so many content like more affective autobiographics stories and some invention stoies but in majority of videos games or tv programs we do not learn any right learning. On the other hand, i also favour of some kind of video games which contributes in society growth. it is no doubt to true that watching movies can give knowledge about anything in very short time instead to reading story books for days. Likewise, some community prefers watching movies, they are making small hometheaters in the society to show life reality movies to children and adults. More convincing arguments can be nowadays, people think that reading books are outdated. in the wave of social media they prefer audio books, that gives then clear meaning of book in easy and short language. To exemplify, there are so many companies which are taking responsibities to convert all books into audio book so everyone can afford this easily. In conclusion, I must once again reaffirm my portion that for people, reading story books are valuable but we can not ignore the merits of watching tv and playing videogames. which contributes equally in nations growth.