In Many countries, traditional food is being replaced by international fast food. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, traditional food is been replaced by fast food in many areas. It causes problems on both families and societies. Decreasing local food could lead to health issues and it disappears tradition of the country.   On the one hand, eating fast food every day can provide to medical issues, especially, to the individuals’ physics.  Ingesting many chemical food would be harmful for people’s kidney. For decreasing this, limiting the fast food is the best reason. In China, for example, government limited to society eating junk food to having fewer diseases by health issues among country.   Another significant problem caused by the decline of traditional food is the loss of culture of the area. Traditional dishes are an important part of a country because they are often passed down from one generation to another. However, as more people choose fast food because of its cheaper and tasty, local reciepes and cooking methods are keeping themselves at peak level. As a result, younger generations may loose their feelings with their nation's culinary traditions, leading to a decreasing of cultural food resources to the future.   In conclusion, I believe that replacing the traditional meal to junk food can damage individuals’ social life and their health. If people would consume by norm everything would be fine.