Nowadays, many natural places, family resorts and parks are damaged by people who keep throwing their garbage. What problems does this cause? How can this be solved?

Throwing wastes in many places is the big issue can cause the world. It will has many effect on the environment. Humans and animals could be in danger. This essay will explain what problems does throwing garbage causes and how can this be solved. On the one hand, throwing garbage has a negative impact on the society. First, it could create pollution to the planet. Moreover, pollution is the reason that causes illness for people. Also, it will effectively destroy the natural environment. Second, animals can be in danger of being killed. Furthermore, they may eating the polluted planting. Also, that can lead to putting the animals under threat. Third, the country will not have the perfect view. In addition, that leads to be an unwanted country to visit. Also, the weather will not be fresh and clear because of pollution. On the other hand, throwing garbage has a wonderful solution. First of all, putting trash bins all over the places can be a solve. Furthermore, making a recycling bucket can help reduce the waste and keep the country clean. Also, by putting the trash bins, people will throw the garbage in the right spot. Second, creat a reminding poster can help. Moreover, adding the poster all over the city to keep people knowing. Also, social media may be a fast way to let the people know. Third, government could make volunteer clean-up events. Moreover, it will help people be part of cleaning the city. Also, when government do the events, that will put a huge impact on people behave. In conclusion, throwing wastes has a big and unwanted effect. However, it has a fantastic solution.