In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? for better job achievement, Is it always good to work hard?

In study and job some individuals try harder than others. This essay will first discuss how people who is working harder might get better achievement and get promotion than those who don’t and suggest that working hard day and night won’t be always good because a lot of people might burn out during that process. One factor that keeps people working hard is that work achievements he or she might get in the future. If employees receive award or just complements from their co-workers or supervisors, they feel that their effort got recognised and feel rewarded. Furthermore, people will have motivation to move forward even more than before. Advancement in position also boosts them to hardwork. If workers feel unrecognised and invisible in work, despite working so hard, they will look for another job. I do not think it is feasible to work hard endlessly because people need take a time from work and just relax. In today’s past-faced world it is hard to survive without working hard all the time. Nevertheless, it is essential to balance work and life, otherwise people might get emotionally flat. An example of this is workers in high-paid job have to work hard to maintain their job without free time in their life. As a result, they might get exhaustion from it and end up quitting their work. In conclusion, professional accomplishments can be a driving force that keeps people work diligently. However, demostrating dedication at all the time for work is an impossible idea that might get people physically and mentally exhausted.