Some people believe that universities should offer places to young students with high marks. Other believe that people of all ages and with low grades should be allowed to study. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been an issue of debate whether the educational institutions offer admission to young students, who got higher marks or give admission to pupils of all age groups with low grades. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument. Some people believe that courses studied in institutes are more difficult and that a teacher has studied all topics in depth with the students. So, if they gave admission to those students who scored less marks in their previous study, then it's difficult for them to pass the exam. Additionally, if they failed, then they will include them in some criminal activity. Therefore, the college should give entry to young students those who performed very well in their school. On the opposite side, some people claim that, getting a good tertiary education from the reputed institute is the right of the individual and it does not depend upon the age and grades that they score in their schools. Secondly, an institute can not judge the ability of any student on the basis of the marks they scored and also give entry to those students who scored less marks. Therefore, if pupils of the nation are literate then it's beneficial not only for the individual, but also important for the nation too. Education is important for the growth of everyone in all age groups, but in order to pass the university exam and survive in this competitive era. Most of the high achievers take the opportunities available at the university however, graduates with fewer marks should also be given opportunities and should not be demotivated so that they improve themselves.