many graduates want to start their first job in a big corporation. many others prefer to work for a small company first. compare and contrast choices and express your opinion

Some degree holder argue that they should begin their career in a big enterprice whilist other feels it is better to be employed in a small firm. This essey think that despite of having large opportunities in a big corporation, it is more beneficial to start first in a small company for them. Due to the border range of responsibility and faster development it offers. On one hand,there are sevaral reason why large firms attract newly qualified graduates. Predominantly, major large enterprises typically have dedicated onboarding mentorship programs,allowing graduates to transition smoothly from academic to professional. Moreover, a well-known brand acts like anchor on a CV or application for higher education. Furthermore, some factors offer a large scale of selaries which also leads to fresh graduates working in large firms. This is why it is understandable why some want to do their first job in an enterprise. Conversely, working in a small company offers more advantages by offering opportunities to build a diverse skill set,take on responsibility and understand how a business operates from group up.For a prime example, one of my cousins got his first job in a small medicine company after his post graduation, where he observed his work. In conclusion,as some want a job in a more valuable company, there are many facilities, whereas working in a small company can halp a graduate improve their fundamental work skills for the future.