Some people believe that extreme sports, such as skydiving or mountain climbing, should be banned due to the risk of injury. Why do people participate in these activities? Do you think they should be regulated by the government?

Some individuals think that extreme sports, like a skydiving or a mountaineering, should be banned due to the risk of injury. People join to such sport types, mainly, because of searching new feeling from life. Furthermore, I believe that extreme type of activities should be regulated by authorities. The main reason why people participate in skydiving or mountain climbing is to find new type of feeling from daily life. Mostly people try to avoid casual and repetitive days, but some people prefer extreme sports. This type of sport makes them feel alive and help to refresh their worldview. For example, individuals, who want to conquer Everest's peak, are some kind of crazy personalities. They are driven by their curiosity, like what they would feel and think, if they reached to the peak of Everest. Moreover, skydiving is also dangerous kind of sport. However, amateurs of this activity do not think so. They are jumping from high heights to feel some extreme taste of feeling and can reset their opinion about life. Even if such activities have amateurs, I suppose that they should be regulated by governments due to possibility of being injured. Under no circumstances participators of extreme sports should not risk their own life to just have a new taste of life, because it can lead to more interest in such activities among society. For instance, in Kazakhstan, there was an accident in the highest peak of mountain, namely Khan Tengri. Young lady climbed to the peak, where she broke a left leg and it cause to that she could not descend the mountain. Furthermore, rescue service could not reach at her location due to weather at the peak. As a result, she could not be rescued by rescuers. Thus, government should protect residents and regulate such a extreme things. In conclusion, some people argue that skydiving and mountaineering should be restricted, because of the risk of injury. Furthermore, the cause of such a sports is trying something new and experience new feelings from life. However, I believe that these kind of time spending should be regulated by authorities.