The best way to provide enough homes in large cities is to build tall apartment blocks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Government construct high-rise buildings in order to provide citizens to suffice apartments. In my own perspective, it is partly agreed with this circumstance. Recently, it has been widely claimed that there should be tall apartments to provide people with homes in large cities. Because, day by day, a huge amount of population moves to urban areas, so there should be enough houses to dwell in there. Authorities built high buildings efficiently as they save land. For instance, China, one of the developing countries, is congested with tall modern apartment blocks. Residents are supplied with enough homes easily. Moreover, officials save their financial budget, because space becomes costly. In addition, government bodies can emphasise other sectors with their income, such as recreational areas where people can recharge their batteries in cities. Despite these arguments, consructing building requires a lot of time. Because, at first, there should be some architectures with sketches of the building. If there are being claimed, constuctor should get permissions to build these homes. In addition, such houses may be expensive to people who live simply, in the middle degree in society. In conclusion, constructing high apartment blocks is the best option to supply the community with enough homes. I partly agree with this statement because it saves space and the government can pay attention to other sectors of the economy