People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

In the modern generation soft drinks and energy drinks became popular among many individuals. this cause the sugar consumption percentage between many people. in this subject we're going to discuss the side effects of an excessive sugar consumption. For many individuals in the recent days drinking soft drinks that has a large amount of sugar became very normal not being aware about the effects while a small amount of public who take care of well-being are very informed abut the downsides of consuming these drinks. and all the balme should goes for the company that already made this drink. We have to make our society aware of how dangreios these type of drinks. for the solutoin is to drink less and less by the time goes by and inform many people of how bad these drink is. For the conclusion many people of our socitey drink and consume a large amout of sugar while thinking it's normal. in the end from my own prespictive i belivie that many people should be aware of how dangerous these drinks is for most times it could be addictive but we to overcome it by the time passes by.