Some people think that goverment should only focus their spending on public service and they claim that spending on arts is a waste of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

majority of people argue that athorties have to leed thier money on public servies instead to spending outly on arts. however i partly agree with this statment. firstly, goverments' priority should fouces on citizen needs for instance health-care problem. Despite many of citizen average income face an issue to afford health care and lifestyle cost, which leeds to solve the problem by focusing on cost of living support such as salary increases to those who have high rates traditional jobes. and provision of them free medical assistance for emergency conditions. If the government have attention to solving citizen's problem, finally will decrease crimes. secondly, arts becoming one the most remarkable markts to attracting tourists to visit and have an experience specially to investment entry into the country and leeds high-quality living for population, additionally this provides opportunities to raising the standard of living and supporting new generation of learning and health Insurance. finally, both are paly an essential role of individuals' life, but if Authority focus on solving issues first instead investment to second priority to prevent crimes and migration.