Many schools allocate a significant portion of their budget to sports programs, while others focus more on academics or arts. In your opinion, should sports receive more funding in school budgets compared to other areas? Provide detailed reasons and examples to support your perspective.

There is an ongoing debate regarding school budget allocation. A group of individuals believe that academics or art play a more central role compare with sports programs. However, others argue that comes with academics and art, schools also should focus on sports programs for students. Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further. Examining the former opinion, the primary at argument the supporters would put forward is that schools should invest in academics and arts because these subjects play a vital role in educational achivements and future careers of students. This is because education helps individuals broaden horizon and widen knowledge that students need for higher education and future careers.. It can serve as an efficient way to develop personal and proffesional growth. In addition, they also believe that arts are essential for individuals. The reason is that many works of art and architecture preserve the traditions and values of peoples over many periods. Moreover, academics or arts enhances creativity and critical thinking, which are more important in today's changing world. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that sports also play a crucial role in mental and physical well-being. Sports facilities such as swimming pools, soccer and badminton courts provide opportunities for people to take part in physical activities. As a result, allows people build muscle strength, stay in shape and increase the immune system. Moreover, sports activities also improve mental health by reducing stress and boosting mood after a long day. Therefore, schools need to invest in sports facilities to encourage people to maintain healthier lifestyle. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against that schools just invest budget in academics and arts because it is more important than sports. However, I certainly favour the latter opinion because sports also crucial like academics and arts. Instead of, schools need to combine between academics or arts and sports activities because both them are essential for students.