Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that work in one organisations is better than choose different places to work. However, from my perspective, work for different organisations has more benefits than the employment in one company for long term. To begin with, some people think that long-term occupation in one organisation has major advantage. Work in the same organisation during the entire working life makes you easier to climb the career ladder. If you work in one organisation, you need to deepen your knowledge in this sphere, which also helps you to build a strong relationships with the supervisors in long-term. It will increase your chances to go up by career ladder rapidly, while with diffrent occupations it will be harder, due to the different work environment and personal. On the other hand, different work environments help the person to improve his adaptability. If you go from one company to another frequently, you might come across various environments. For, example, in one company you have to work from 8 a. m. to 3 p. m., while in another from 11 a. m. to 9 p. m.. In this case, you will need to adapt your schedule to different environment, which will influence your adapting skills in better way. Furthermore, these changes also enhance your communication skills because new work provide you with new people. So, in order to become part of the group, you have to make a good first impression and built relationships with others, which push you to improve your communication abilities. To sum up, I think that work in different organisations provides people with more benefits than log-term occupation in one company.