‘Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past. This behaviour is now having a negative impact on society.’ Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely acknowledged that Children do not respect their parents as much as they did in the past, and this is a hard stance for parents. First and foremost, the parents should have taught their toddlers at a certain age about how they can respect themselves before anyone else, starting with some actions in front of them to emphasise a pillow on the ground. The mom should take it back to the sofa in front of the children's eyes. Those small things could impact their behaviour later more than no one imagine. Another clear example is by talking to them directly face to face A clear illustration of this is a mother with a child in the same room she try to make him understand the aspect of the respect vocab In addition speaking about variety of situations for instance helping his teammate in their homework or helping the old generation in passing the street those are invaluable conversion it will impact of their lives when they grow up. This is primarily due to the fact that a statistic has been published in a well-regarded magazine online, the main subject was about children and behaviour, which also talked about a feasible solution, such as talking and actions, which I have mentioned above. In conclusion, it is essential that we all know that we are human beings, and little things and even large ones will invade our brains if we let them.