In the future, there will be a higher proportion of older people than younger people in many countries. Whis is this? is this a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that in the future, there will be a higher proportion of older people than younger people in many countries. It is a commonly held belief that there will be more older people than younger community in the foreseeable future. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that wrong info also a negative thing. To begin with, the main Idea we should focus on is the percentage of older people. Now, the statistics clearly show that they are in an equal range. In other words, it means that the number of young teens and elderly people is nearly the same. In addition, there is no need to think about that instead, we should understand how the human circle of life. To exemplify We born as babies and then we became taddlers after that, we grow up until we become older. Another point to consider is to know that each family should teach their child what to eat, like healthy food and do some exercises. It is also possible to say that learning this simple routine can reverse positivaly of their entire life. Moreover, the body will be weak if they eat and drink soft drinks everyday and it is also a dangerous habit because they may not be able to quit it fast if you tell them to stop drinking soda or eating fast food. For instance, 2 men, one of them was eating outside every single day, and the other was cooking healthy cuisine at home. The first one will be sick, and his stomach will be vomiting. On the other hand, the second person will be fine because he eats vegetables and healthy foodstuff in general. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that working with causes like drinking water alot following healthy cooking and exercise would have an effect on your life.