Due to high unemployment rate in some countries, pupils should be offered only primary education and not secondary education since there is no jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unemployment in many countries becomes Major issue. Some people believe that students should be offered only primary learning and not secondary information since there are no jobs. I totally disagree with this statement. Secondary education is important in the development of student's brain. However, it is necessary to have higher degree so that students gain more exposure and knowledge in their field. To begin with, there is no company or workplace are there which requires any certificate. They can get a job without any degree or certificate, likewise in spacex company. Whereas, secondary education is important because you meet a lot of people in the school, you have knowledge. whereas, in secondary only you meet many people, and your ability to remember things is very low. Moreover, in secondary education, you can participate in extracurricular activities in your schools so, so there are future opportunities. To get job, you need interest, and nowadays you can open many startups as you can. A lot of jobs are there. Furthermore, secondary education is a period which never comes back again, so do many experiments there which you can do as lifelong experience. To conclude, there is no direct effect of secondary education on jobs; it's totally different, it depends on a person's ability, not any certificate. I totally believe that everyone should get higher education so that they can experience each and every things.