IELTS 13 TEST 4 Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy,with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People believe that organistaion is the key for living decorated life and success. It develops a habit of doing work on time and it takes less efforts to finish any kind of task. In my opnion, this statement is absolutely correct and it can improve individual's ability to become more efficient. To begin with, an unorganised life impacts on a person's daily life decisions and their career on a long period. That being said, take an example of an individual whose work desk is well managed and everything is alligned according to their needs. This helps them to not to panic when something urgent arrives at the work. For example, an important document needed at the meeting could be lost if the work station was never tide. On the other hand, someone who hasn't managed his desk would lost essential items when they are most needed. Moreover, this habit would not only help proffessionally but personally as well. People who are tidy are tend to achieve more in their lives beacuse they can overcome procastination with smaller steps towards their goals. For an instance, a human being with a fixed schedule or time table are more focused toward their purpose and are more likely not to facinate from any unwanted desires. This brings peace in their lives, so that they can put more efforts towards their career and family. They always have an advantage to have more time to spend with the loved ones because they customise their schedule to maintain balance between their work and home life. To conclude, tideness is an crucial skill that one must master to live a better and fruitful life. This simple practice would help to save alot of energy and time which a person can spend on something they love.