Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

Salary play a crucial role in choosing the job. In the contempory era, where industry of entertainment is exponcially increased, several citizens has aruged that celebrities are recieved too many dollars. Even though some advocates might claim that it is admittedly resonable due to exceptional popularity, efforts of engineers have been absolutely underestimated about creating invaluable snuffs so far. The author defintiely believe that salary of film stars are too high, engineers are paid more.

To begin with, characteristics of this domain describe the matter pertaining to this theme. Although, countless entertainments provide a sense of fun, refreshment and etc., with customers, it is limited to improvement about leisure life. In other words, the society can survive without entertainments. However, myriad engineers, who make cellphones, semi-conductors, and roads, and manage these domains, must exist in our city for maintaining the techologies for the communitiy. If they are eliminated, almost the all infrastructures of our socitey are destroyed. Consequently, primarily, we needs to this technologies than advanced leisure lifes.

In this context, in order to induce the becoming engineers, commumities must recieve more the money than sport stars. Currently, entertainers take the planty income through commercial advertisements caused by their popularities. As a results, many pupils want to be a celebrities to get not only fame but also bill. However, our society needs machinist more, whereas requires the few pop stars. So, salary of engineers should be increased.

In conclusion, income of celebrities has been dicussed about whether it is resonable. Despite their popularity, it is significantly overestimated in now, and engineers paid more highly.