Some people think climate change has a negative impact on business, while others think that it provides more business options. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the few decades, climate change has significantly threatened human lives and even business successes. Climate change affects the physical condition for labors negatively and forces companies to take higher cost for energy. However, a range of new business to protect natural environment has been launched, such as renewable energy and electic vehcles which I consider can generate positive cycle in order to prevent climate change from progressing. To begin with, it is clear that climate change cause work environment to deteriorate. For instance, when employees commute to the office in summer, devastating heatwave would make them get heatstroke. By this illustration, extremely high temprarture allows workers to lower performances, resulting in decrease in whole company's performance. Moreover, business owners should take responsible for maintaining comfortable environment for not only workers but also the quality of products, which leads to higher cost for energy. Discribing recent trends, the development of AI ends up increasing data centers that require a lot of air conditioning systems. This infallibly reflects the cost in order to continue business, and even leads to increasingly environmental destruction. In contrast, despite the points outlined above, it should also be recognized that climate change have possibilities to create various business opporttunies. For example, not only electric vehcles that do not produce green gas has been becoming a main stream in the car industory, but also many new ventures for renewable energy has been born over a few years. This trend encourage the maret to expand, resulting in economic growth. In addition, the viewpoint for protecting environment has been essential for even investors. Major invest companies tend to focus on ESG comapnies in recent years, which contributes to companies having more attention to the sustainable system. This helps whole business players initiate activities related with prevention for climate change, as experiencing economic growth. In summary, business people cannot be inevitable to have negative impact by climate change including the effect for employees' health and increasing cost, while a wide range of new business for protecting envinment allows the economy to grow. I strongly believe that this growth can create more environmental activities and make them develop.