Some people believe that children should spend less time using smartphones and more time doing outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that children spend less time using smartphones and more time doing outdoor activities. While it is a commonly held belief that some people think that the best way to reduce a child's phone use is to let him play outside, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that children spend more time at home using their phones. To begin with,can learn from a smartphone. In other words, the internet has a huge amount of materiles can be beneficial for users. In addition, expand their knowledge of many things and that leads them to build a good future for themselves. For instance, research has shown that many children who watches youtube every day in the English language he or she can speak English as well. Another point to consider, staying at home can be beneficial. It is possible to say that, staying at home builds good relationships between brothers and sisters, also with their parents. Moreover, that keep them with good habits, such as learning from home how depent about them self and helping their parents with cleaning the house or washing the dishes. To sum up, despite people having different views, I believe that children can use a phone in a positive way when their parents teach them how and at home,and agood relationship between them.