Older-school children should learn a wide range of subjects and develop knowledge, or they should only learn a small number of subjects in detail. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,old schools believe that admission should learn a wide range of syllabus at school. While others think that they should learn a short quantity of educational program in article.In this essay, I am going to write about the two views.In my opinion, students should learn a large number of subjects so they can grow their knowledge more. On the one hand,some older schools think children should learn a huge number of modules.That will assist them in growing their ability and making them smarter. For instance,there was a debate in 2021 that found that admission who class a large number of subjects are much smarter and have more education than recruitment who consideration fewer syllabus at school. Therefore,parents should enrol their children in a older school. On the other hand,others believe that students should class fewer program of studies but in more design.That will make them have a lot of knowledge in these syllabus. For example,when a student is studying 5 subjects will not be like a student who studies a subject in more detail. As a result,the student who studies one subject in detail will have more experience. In conclusion, students should study more subjects,because that will assist their knowlege also make them smarter. Moreover,it will make them used to the pressure of studying. Therefore,I believe students should learn more subjects.