Many people today find they have insuficient time to spend with their families, because of pressures of work. What problems does this create for individuals and their families? What solutions can you propose?

Nowadays, several workers believe that they do not have enough time to stay with their family due to pressuers of works. This topic had been debatable for many years. This essay will discuss the problems and the solutions for this issue. To begin with, there are many problems for work pressures. Firstly, parents may miss important moments in their children’s lives, such as school events or daily conversations. In other words, they will not know their children well because of working for a long time. In addition, Children can feel ignored or emotionally distant from their parents. For example, many children feel unhappy because their parents do not have enough time to communicate with them so they can not share with them their happy moments. In terms of solutions, employers can offer flexible working hours and allow staff to work from home when possible. It is also possible to say that company should provide different options for employee if they faced any obstecle. Morever, comapnies can put an account for family and faith events. For instance, they should not let their workers to work at holiday days because this is their right. In conclusion, there are many problems that can effect the employee mood and produaction so company should solve this issue to make a comfotable work environment for their workers. It is also true that offering flexible hours is one of the perfect solution.