Nowadays, people in many countries are increasingly following the latest fashion trends in clothing and hairstyles. Is this a positive or negative development?

In many countries, people start to buy their clothes and make their styles according to lastest fashion, and this has become a controversial affair. This essay will discuss whether moving with trends is going to be an issue for society or address the problems, I strongly believe that the latest fashion has a positive impact on the world. A major factor contributing to this topic is that people can discover themselves and know what suits them very well, and one of the key advantages of this development is that after knowing what they like most, they should avoid buying new stuff, therefore, you should have balance too, and don't forget your real personality. Despite these benefits, this argument also has several drawbacks. That is, you should spend a lot of money to know yourself better, and what you like most. This would be a waste of money, and you would end up with a lot of unused items. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages, I believe that the positive outweigh the negative, moreover, from my perspective, moving with trends leads to self-discovery.