governments spends much more money for education. More money should be spent on free time activities. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Not all Finance Ministries are efficient in expenditure. There is an arguement that public spending in education is higher than the optimum, and capital given to leisure activities should be increased. From my perspective, I firmly disagree with the given statement. Initially, education is the straight road to success and financial stability. In other words, it must be annually redeveloped, also investments in new technologies is inevitable to enhance the efficiency of graduates. In addition, high school learners are the future of economical transformation, which effectively means money spent on the improvement of this sector will have extremely high returns potentially. For instance, Vision 2030 in Saudi Arabia focuses mainly on combining school subjects with creativity and critical thinking. Consequently, the Human Development Index ranked Saudi Arabia as second globally in gross domestic product growth. Furthermore, educational strategies require massive capital in comparison to temporary extracurricular activities that do not benefit national prosperity. Moreover, educating generations is considered a national obligation, the primary reason is that all people have the right to pursue secondary and high school and study in modern and advanced methods. A clear example of this can be seen in Japan, where schools use artificial intelligence to accelerate feedback on assignments and help learners to think critically, also millions are given annually to support young innovatives to become entrepreneurs and contribute in the economy. In conclusion, while leisure time is considered an essential right for people to enjoy it, I completely believe finances should be spent heavily on educating minors robustly.