Some think that developing a successful career is more important than spending time with family and friends, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give our own opinion.

It is often argued that focusing on a successful career is more crucial than spending time with family and friends, whereas some individuals disagree. While building a successful job career is compelling factor for life, I strongly believe that family and friends promote for happy moments and satisfaction. On the one hand, some people think developing a successful career enhances quality of life and it is good change to get high amount salary. In addition, it mitigates some life risks such as financial issues and fire job. Moreover, individuals believe that it is good way to contribute for company's development and generating country's fund. For instance, 70% of managers prefer to spent more time for working than staying with family members. As a result, they receive more wages and keep to develop career. On the other hand, I side with those who believe that spending time with family and friends is vital for quality of life and mental health. Developing a successful career takes lots of time and it causes detrimental to mental and physical health as well as, breaks life and work balance. According to the recent survey, people feel more happiness when they stay with lovely people. Consequently, it encourages brain's activity that is foster critical thinking skill. Furthermore, spending time with relatives and friends could strenghten connection of family members and couples. As a result, it helps to reduces popuations' sociel stress and crime rates. All in all, although building a successfull career have many opportunities, it could not replace satisfaction of life. I firmly believe that staying with family and friends are invalueable part of life.