Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's dynamic job market, decision making in work culture has sparked ongoing debate. However, while some argue that only managers should make key decisions in the company because they have the experience and vision to access broader perspective of the company. I believe that employees should be included in the decision-making process, as it directly boosts employees moral and job satisfaction. On the one hand, managers have profound experience which is beneficial for the organization. When they make any decisions not only it enables broader strategic planning but also their decision bring positive outcomes to the company. In addition, managers role include great leadership and have a clear vision of top-down approach which aligns with company's long-term goals without being influenced by individual biases. Therefore, these reasons are beneficial when there is a centralized decision-making approach. On the other hand, employees involvement in decisions enhance their morale. Staff feel more confident when their voice getting heard and their input are being valued in decision-making process. Moreover, collaboration decisions can lead to employees productivity which directly affects in performance and job satisfaction. They will also get familiar with the end to end process of the organization rather than having limited knowledge about the company. Thus, the upsides of collaborative decisions clearly add more value when it comes it employemeny satisfaction and moral To conclude, while centralized decision making process has positive implications when it comes to the organization outcomes. However, employees involve in decision-making process is more important, as it direct affects on their performance and productivity.