Many people today leave their homes in the small villages. They move into the big cities. Give the reasons for doing this and give some problems it might cause.

Nowadays, many people try to live differently. People now prefer living in big, modern cities. Moreover, they prefer leaving their small and isolated villages. This essay will examine the reasons for doing this and the problems it might cause. There are multiple reasons that make people want to leave their small villages. First, some people leave to find a better job. For example, finding a job can be so much harder in small villages. In addition, the money they get is not always enough for their needs, like clothes and enough food. Second, people also leave because they are looking for a better education and a degree. Most of the small villages do not have colleges or even a school. Because of that, the parents leave their villages to educate their children. Finally, some people look for a modern life and more technology. They want to shop in big malls and watch the latest movies. Moreover, what they see on social media made them want to explore and live in the large cities. However, leaving the small villages can cause some problems. First, villages will be empty, and nobody will live there. The farms and the houses will be without any care. For example, there will be no one to water the plants or to feed the animals. Second, when all people live in large cities, the streets will be more crowded. Moreover, it will take them more time and effort to arrive at their destneation like their work, schools and houses. That means more accidents every day and more injured people. Finally, that can cause air pollution. There will be more cars and other means of transportation in the streets. As a result, more smoke will be in the air and affect people `s health and lives. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are multiple reasons why people move to big cities. However, it can cause many dangerous and serious problems that people should deal with.