There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

students are increasingly excposed to intense academic pressure therefore few individual believe that practical subjects such as physical education and cooking skills must be removed from schools. from above notion i completlly disagree and discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs. to commence with, physical education plays a crucial role in student life aid them to maintain thier physical well being, to ellaborate it, if school add physical education as topic in schcool curricullem teacher can teach them about them for nutritious diet where can pupil can take care about their healthy lifestyle also obtain ability to play in collabration and self discipline. in addition, cookery classes also have importance in student health life equips with real world abilities. to explain it, culinary eduaction makes more self independent in real world as well as learn to cook healthy balaced diet help them to keep away from junk food and disease free. shifting toward the later notion, exclude non academic subjects from institition lead students to sedentry lifestyle due to lack of physical awareness students tends to more indulge in electronices items in their hours which lead them to obessity direct effect on thier health. academic knowledge aid them to succedd in grades but without any physical activity got academic burnout and follow up them towards depression, to conclude it, physical adn culinary education is must for students in thier young age cater them sense of team work discipline moreover improve their lifestyle.