Water is a natural resource that should always be free. Governments should ban the sale of bottled water. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that water is an essential natural component and it must be uncharegable. Therefore, an argument states that bottled water must be forbidden by authorities. From my perspective, I disagree to a large extent with the given statement. Initially, the extraction of water requires high finances and consistent operation, which effectively means not selling it will potentially cause substantial burden to small and medium enterprises and governments. In addition, not all natural resources are for human use, some projects and enterprises demand water for their own use, whether for electricity, telecommunications, or even industrial purposes. A clear example of this can be seen in today's global economy, where large corporations and factories need huge amounts of water to operate. Consequently, water should not be provided to them without payment Furthermore, households could replace bottles with tap water as an economical alternative, whereas plastic bottles could be utilised in urgent situations. Moreover, in some areas bottled water is more practical and suitable, such as athletic activities and exhibits. The primary reason is that some people do not have the financial capability of bringing cleaners, so they find plastic bottles more convenient and efficient. For instance, small businesses and clubs purchase water bottles because they cannot afford hiring cleaners and giving them the minimum wage. In conclusion, despite individuals holding diverse points of view, I firmly believe that a natural resource should not always be free, and the idea of banning the trade of water bottles is not a good procedure.