Some parents believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. Do you agree or disagree ?

some parents believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by readind books. In my opinion, reduce the time for children to playing game and watching TV is a good idea. because children need to read books to nourrish their knowledge. In addition some games teach and train them as well in their daily life.

Computer games by themselves for me are time of leasure, i support the idea to limit children from spending their time on TV games, they might learn important skills while reading than spending on tv game. Improving their knowledge is better than computer or TV games

However, many TV programs are instructive and productive they hels children with their profesional life tomorrow, like football, basketball, tennis, cutering for girls etc. by watching movie their might be attracted by some personalities and be able to focus on these programs.

Therefore, i strongly agree with this statement saying that some parents believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books, because the content that children get from the book by reading they will remember easier then when they getting old.