Some believe buildings should be built in a way that serves their purpose rather than just look beautiful. Others, however, say buildings should represent art too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In contemporary society, housing plays an essential role in people’s standard of living. It is a contentious issue whether simple house with basic amenities is beneficial or decroative builidings are far-reaching. Although simple house is afforadable, I strongly believe that buildings with art broaden individuals’ horizon.

The compelling factor of building with an architectural designs is that it allows individuals to create an imagination skills. Many people tend to feel not only stress but also tired after hectic shedule, so decorating wall pictures driven them to develop habit of drawings. In the long run, it enhances thinking skills and also makes peaceful environment in the house which faclitates to boost emotional wellbeing. For instance, many urban cities in an Indian houses are often contructed with the paintings and carvings based on customers choice, that expand their knowledge of paintings and also enhance their cultrual value. Therefore, buidling with wall paintings allows individuals to gain insights into art.

Despite the fact that architectural houses boost customers innovative skills, many assert that simple houses contribute to live budget friendly. This is primarily because, many low-income families are more likely to struggles to maintain their living expenses, thereby, constructing cost-effective houses with fulfilling their purpose reduces prices on materials. Consequently this approach allows everyone to deserves a basic standard of living. For instance, many families from countrysides live in just a spacious houses fulfilling their basic necessitis of living, which allows them to maintain their healthy diet. Thus, adopting this approach enables people to strengthen physical and mental wellbeing.

In conclusion, even though simple houses are cheaper and improves quality of life, I strongly believe that house with arts boraden individuals’ creativity and innovative ideas. Ultimately, it builds prosperous and sustainable society.