It is often difficult for young people to find a good job without previous work experience. Governments should encourage employers to choose young people when they need new workers. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely argued whether employers should recruit more young generations, regardless of lacking related experience. Admittedly, since AI is taking entry-level of job, these youngsters may struggle to get experience that is mostly already being automated by AI. While hiring younger generations may bring more innovations for the company's development, I highly believe that it posess higher risk and financial burden for the employers.

On the one side, adding new workers from younger generations can add more perspectives of current development of technology. Admittedly, younger generations have longer exposure to social media, equipped them with prominent experiences. Moreover, having employees from distinct generations may generate more innovative combined ideas, which eventually can develop the companies even further. For instance, in social media marketing sector, hiring young people is increasingly common, this is particularly because they have higher knowledge of how social media works. While recruiting younger generations may be significant on certain sector, companies may have multiple risks on adding them to the team.

On the other side, taking employees with no practical experiences can increase financial burden for the company. While young people, especially fresh graduates, are mostly equipped with strong theoritical foundations, they are still lacking problem-solving skills on unpredictable real-world situations. For example, although new graduates may get used to solve business cases, real life conditions and customers' needs are significantly more complicated. Consequently, they have to undergo training periods, and businesses need to allocate their budget for this. Moreover, hiring experts eliminates the risk of exposing credential informations of the company. This is particularly because new workers with insufficient experiences tend to make accidental mistakes. For instance, if positions in cybersecurity given to fresh graduates, the company may be exposed to digital vulnurabilities, especially when a wrong code is accidentally integrated with the main system.

In conclusion, while young people may work better in social-media-related occupations, the cost needed by companies to mitigate the risk of company's privacy breach as well as to provide them with adequate training can overweight the advantages. Thus, I partly disagree that business should prioritize young people who need employment.