Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places that entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that museums should be the place where people can enjoy the views and entertain themselves, while others believe that we should use museums only for learning things. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the one hand, museums should be a place where people can enjoy sculptures and art. There are a lot of museums in Tashkent which are really good places to gather your thoughts and relax your mind. However, people like to visit museums with their kids because it is a fantastic place to distract children from phones. As a result, children will be interested in ancient times and history. For instance, my close friend likes to go there just to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings, and it is a good place to spend quality time with yourself.

On the other hand, a lot of people argue that the purpose of a museum is to educate youngsters. Museums are the best place to learn about ancient times and history. Museums are really spectacular for children and youngsters to do some research project at their school, they can find several information that may help them. For example, the Museum of Applied Arts in Uzbekistan is a suitable place for children because they can learn about traditional Uzbek culture while enjoying beautiful artworks, and I think it is a very effective way to improve their ove for their own culture.

In conclusion, people can use museums to both of these purposes. Enjoying with the museum's incredible view is not bad, and you can relax from work. Although, museum is a good place for children to learn new things and explore history.