Modern technology is used in many workplaces today. How do you think technology changed the ways people work? Do you think there any disodvantages of relying on technology at work?

Nowadays, technology being advanced is used in many ways and fields. Therefore, a new option at work helps a lot a person or a company to be faster and able to solve different issues that come up, as a result of changing the way people work computers and gadgets come with many adventages but also with many more disadvantages.Some people can become too dependent on their devices and the internet,relying on light, and different apps could slow down your productivity. Moreover spending too much time on gadgets can reduce face to face communication.

Firstly, I think that is a great opportunity to have the possibility of having a gadget that could help you with your job, research or school. Personally I, strongly believe, that devices can be really useful for anyone. For exemple,I use my tablet in school as a notebook, so its so much easier to make notes, take photos of things on my board and use them to study at home.

Secondly,these platforms and diffrent digital devices that help hospitals, schools and other institutions, are a great opportunity for us humans. For instance, because of these technologies our healthcare system has become more efficient, also the school platforms are helpful for all the students, making sure that they understand the subject clearly.

Overall,gadgets help us humans in many different situations and areas, even though they might have different disadvantages at the end of the day they still make the world easier for us.