In many countries, children are spending more time playing video games than playing outside.Question 1: What are the causes of this trend?Question 2: What effects does this have on their development?

Nowadays, Kids like to engage more in Indoor games rather than Outdoor Sports. This essay will examine the reasons of this change and its consequences on their growth.

The key reasons behind the rise popularity of Online games is the increase in variety of Video games and changing habits. Outdoor games are limited as compared to the number of online games. After every few months, new games are launched in a market which attracts the youngsters for buying it. This can improve their experience and strengthen their brain by using it in the completion of every game. Furthermore, youngsters can play video games at their home by sitting in a relaxing way anytime of the day. For Example, Kids after the school can sit and relax for playing video games of their preference at their house.

Although children like to play online games however i firmly believe that it is predominantly harmful. The most significant effect is the lack of discipline. Kids develop discipline by competing it with players of other teams. This can lead to loss of fighting spirit in themselves. Moreover, it will make them physically weak. Because of this, they will get tired easily and will avoid participating in school Atheletic Competitions. For Instance, Children will suffer from breathing issues after running for few metres and can get exhausted.

In Conclusion, Online games are becoming more common. However, its downsides can lead to serious problems. I believe that by replacing indoor games with an often wasteful pursuit, this trend has ultimately negative effects on both youngsters and society.