living in a country where you have to speak a foreign languages can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadyas, while some people believe that, living in a community where you have to speak thier language has nomirous positive aspects, most peoble agree that the living in such kind of country could couse serious social and practical problems. I totally agree with this statemnt, as the native language is the main factor in the relationships.

Looking at the other people's arguemnt, they say that, there is no problems while living in a country where you have to speak the countrie's language, not your native. However i don't think this argue is valid, becouse, as a nature of the nations, will not easly accept to build relations with persons who are not related to thier mother language. As a result, defentley un-related feeling will be thes first social problem could be faced by that person. we can clearly noted that in USA, Newyork city specificly, there are defferent therapies away from the center build for the foreign peoble. although they are speaking english, they are living away from the centers.

The language is the main factor to build a strong relations with the other nations, espicially if it is the native language.

in summary, i would say that, living in a place you have to speak another language has several harmfuls, how could person feel related to this place as the residents feels not to hem.