In cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

The high Traiffic volume is one of the main problems in any city or town in the world as it is almost a worldwide concern. In this essay, will share some contributers to this challenge and what can be done to mitigating this problem.

Traffic jam is almost the biggest issue in any city or twon due to multiple factors.

The first one is people move from villages to the cities due to a better employment oppotunities. For instance, big companies have their office and head quarters in towns not villages.

The second reason is, all the facilites and government services are available in cities and towns, which make the towns a hup for people to be there which in its turn create the traffic jam.

To solve such challeng, many oppotunities are there. First one, improve the puplic transport. For example, if traines are made availabe or bus services from villages to towns, people will use these transports and will not bring thier own cars.

Second propsal is digitalizing the government servcies. Thiw will reduce the travel the towns and also will decrease the pollution in cities which will contribute in the ESG objectives.

In conclusion, i strongly beleife such traffic jam can be reduced by improving the puplic transports and having e services.