Because of the busy pace of modern life, many children spent most of the time indoors and have little exposure to the nature. How important is it for children to learn to understand and appreciate nature? Give reasons of your answers and give relevant example of your experience.

One of the most pressing issues in recent years is the most children spent a large amount of time on indoor activities instead of enjoying nature and exercising. I consider that children should do outdoor activities and exercise regularly for their health as regular exposure to nature and sunlight helps their physical and mental well-being.

One of the primary reasons why children should engage in outdoor play and spend time in the nature is that nature environments can help children to sattle down emotionally and reduce stress. For example, the colour greem have a positive impact on emotional regulation, which means that children who are regularly exposed to green spaces tend to be calm and develop greater resilience. Furthermore, regular outdoor activities can promote children's growth and physical strenght during formative periods. Therefore, having access to green spaces enable childrent to develop greater physical health and regulate their emotions effectively.

Another essential reaons for children to appreciate nature is that green surroundings can encourage children to enhance creativity and problem-solving skills. This is mainly because children can actively use their bodies and natural materials to develop more creative ideas in natural environments. As a result, this can stimulate their creatively and imagination. A good example of this is that my parents prefer to send their children to nature -based education, such as Montessori schools where children learn to admire natural surroundings and recognise the benefit of edcuation in nature.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that green environments can provide several marits for children in terms of their mental health and physical well-being. Therefore, educatioanal institutions encourage children to be exposure to the nature and execrise regularly.