Study shows that many criminals have a low level education.For that reason, some people believe that the bast way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison, so that they can get a job when they leave prison. Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of Criminal people they have no education because they weren't study when they young. In my opinion, I think take care of them is important than education because maybe they are hurt before.

I agree with learn and educate them because they need it. For example, when we care them they will open their heart because they wan't some one to understand them. Another reason, if they open their heart they will lesson and understand the life. Also when they open it they will spend time to learn the right and wrong things and understand them. Educate them will lead us to make their happy and have an easy life. For example, if they learn they will get job and stop theift or make problem because they wan't live good life.

I disadvantage to educate them because the behaviors is more important than study. For example, a lot of people who has a digree they do problem ones a week. Also the educate not neccesery with out good behavior. A lot of criminal people they has a degree and the drug lead them to the jail. I has a friend is an engineer and he left the work shop and fight with some people for a simple reason and now he is in the jail. I think we should focus on behavior first then for the educate.

In conclusion, The behavior and deucate are important. We should know what the people need to help them.