Families have a great influence on children's development, but the outside world plays a bigger part in children's life. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that outside world plays a bigger role in children’s lives than family in their development. This essay disagrees with that suggestion completely because it all comes from the way you were raised.

When we grow up we become an adult, an independent person but our parents still try to guide us no matter what, that is to say that even though we are grown-up for mother and father we remain children. For example, my grandmother will always give a piece of advice to my mother, even though she doesn’t ask for it, due to she is older she knows more.

At the same time from the moment we were born our family spends every minute for raising and teaching us to do everything, from how to eat ourselves to how to socialising. And going back to the beginning “It all comes from the way you were raised this expression is 100% true because to raise a kid is a big responsibility and it all depends on the parents, whereas the only thing which society is able to do is judging.

In conclusion, children should rely on their family that helps when you need and not to depend on outside world.