The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

In recent years the job market and working conditions have been changing continuously. This could be caused by such things as the development of artificial intelligence and overpopulation. In order to resolve these problems, it is important to learn how to use AI more efficiently and to study more job-related topics.

The primary causes of the work world changing dynamically is that nowadays AI is ruling most of the processes in small and large companies. For example, over the last years, a lot of people lost their jobs due to being replaced with artificial intelligence. Another contributing factor is that our planet is overpopulated, which makes it challenging to find a good job. Consequently, some people have to accept a harder or a lower-paid job since there is no other choice.

One way to address these problems is learning how to work together with AIs. By doing this, people not only will gain useful skills and experience, but also will guarantee themselves more safety, since it is considered that the most valuable workers are ready to try new things instead of sticking to the same working format for life. Moreover, besides learning how to use AIs properly it is crucial to have not only general knowledge but also never stop developing and learning new things. Living in an overpopulated society is always difficult because everyone wants to have a better lifestyle and to be wealthier. In order to achieve that, people should ensure that they learn and practise more than their possible rivals, join internships and work in real companies to gain experience, even if it’s for free. As a result, their CV could become more attractive to the employers.

In conclusion, the development of AI technology and overpopulation are the causes of people being uncertain of their career growth. To feel safer and more relaxed they should try to work alongside artificial intelligence and to gain as much knowledge and experience as possible.